Virginia Republican Leadership

Virginia Republican Leadership

6th District, Republican Party of Virginia

John Massoud, Chairman 6th District

Ken Adams, Vice Chairman 6th District

Randy Gilbert, Vice Chairman Northern Region

Stephen F. Kurtz, State Central Committee

Craig Scott, State Central Committee

Dean Welty, State Central Committee

State Delegates

Delegate Todd Gilbert: Virginia House of Delegates, 15th District

Delegate Michael Webert: Virginia House of Delegates, 18th District

Delegate Bill Wiley: Virginia House of Delegates, 29th District

State Senator

Senator Mark Obenshain: Virginia Senator, 26th District

House of Representatives

Congressman Ben Cline: U.S. Congressman, 6th District


Glenn Youngkin 

Lt. Governor

Winsome Sears 

Attorney General

Jason Miyares 

Get in Touch

If you have any questions or want to know how you can volunteer, ask us.